logos_web.jpg

Directorio Dirección Derechos Humanos

Se encuentra usted aquí

DIRECCIÓN DE DERECHOS HUMANOS

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRONICO EXT
Adriana Catalina Perez Perez adriana.perez@mininterior.gov.co 2512
Adriana Yasmili Rojas Orti adriana.rojas@mininterior.gov.co 2436
Albeiro David Espitaleta Lorduy albeiro.espitaleta@mininterior.gov.co 2449
Alix Jeniffer Jerez Tarazona alix.jerez@mininterior.gov.co 2422
Alonso Elias Ojeda Awad alonsoojedaawad@gmail.com N/A
Alvaro Antonio Elvira Fulli alvaro.elvira@mininterior.gov.co 3400
Ana Clara Arias Arias ana.arias@mininterior.gov.co 2440
Ana Darley Retallack de Giraldo ana.retallack@mininterior.gov.co 2496
Ana María Polania Cabrera ana.polania@mininterior.gov.co 2457
Ana Patricia Avendaño Prieto pavendano@mininterior.gov.co 2458
Ana Patricia Chaves Chaves ana.chaves@mininterior.gov.co 2424
Andres Leal andy.leal.rojas@gmail.com 2439
Angel Mendoza angelpajaronegro@gmail.comtd> 2460
Angela Fernanda Garavito Jiménez angela.garavito@mininterior.gov.co 2450
Angela María Ibarra Canencio angela.ibarra@mininterior.gov.co 2444
Angelica Maria Fuentes Beleño angelica.fuentes@mininterior.gov.co 2513
Antonio José Ballestas Ballestas antonio.ballestas@mininterior.gov.co 2462
Beatriz Pereira Romero bpereira@mininterior.gov.co 2434
Cafetería Dora N/A 2471
Camila Tellez Castillo camila.tellez@mininterior.gov.co 2439
Camilo Andres Verbel Gonzalez camiverbelgo07@hotmail.com 3406
Carlos Alberto Rocha carlos88mil@gmail.com 2460
Carlos Fernel Quintero Quintero carlos.quinteroq@mininterior.gov.co 2418
Carolina Roa Polanco carolinaroapolanco@gmail.com 2460
Claudia Lorena Mera Lucumi claudia.mera@mininterior.gov.co 2437
Claudia Yasmin Salamanca G claudia.salamanca@mininterior.gov.co 3406
Cruz Ernesto Quiñones cruz.quinones@mininterior.gov.co 2416
Daniel Armando León Rairán daniel.leon@mininterior.gov.co 3407
Daniel Eduardo Cabezas Murillo daniel.cabezas@mininterior.gov.co 2514
David Felipe Ortiz Barajas david.ortiz@mininterior.gov.co 2513
Dennys Jiménez Martínez dennis.jimenez@mininterior.gov.co 2408
Diana Marcela Parra diana.parra@mininterior.gov.co 2417
Diana Marcela Rodriguez Ramirez diana.rodriguez@mininterior.gov.co 2451
Diana Patricia Guzman Hernandez guzmanhernandez@gmail.com N/A
Eliana Marcela Robles Pallares eliana.robles@mininterior.gov.co 2460
Elizabeth Niño Ascanio elizabeth.nino@mininterior.gov.co 2461
Francy Ximena Baquero Espitia francy.baquero@mininterior.gov.co 2476
Gerardo Sarmiento Chacon gerardo.sarmiento@mininterior.gov.co 2432
German Torres Aguilera gtorres2906@gmail.coo 2460
Gustavo Martinez Escobar gustavo.martinez@mininterior.gov.co 3400
Hans Valenzuela Torres hans.valenzuela@mininterior.gov.co N/A
Hernando Ernesto Ricaurte Cortes hernando.ricaurte@mininterior.gov.co 2497
Hugo Gamba Sanchez hugo.gamba@mininterior.gov.co 2423
Ivonne Gonzalez Rodriguez ivonne.gonzalez@mininterior.gov.co 2411
Jairo Edelberto Cuervo Rodriguez jairo.cuervo@mininterior.gov.co 2493
Javier Ignacio Rave Rojas javier.rave@mininterior.gov.co N/A
Jenny Adriana Santander Molina jenny.santander@mininterior.gov.c 2513
Jenny Paola Camargo Camargo jenny.camargo@mininterior.gov.c; 2443
Jenny Patricia Laguna Chacon jenny.laguna@mininterior.gov.c 3400
Jeny Patricia Martin Buitrago jeny.martin@mininterior.gov.c 2421
Jesus Ayala Avila jesus.ayala@mininterior.gov.co 2415
Jhonatan David Diaz Jaime jhonatan.diaz@mininterior.gov.c 2412
Johana Patricia Garzon Martinez johana.garzon@mininterior.gov.c 2518
Jorge Alberto Cortes Leal jorge.cortes@mininterior.gov.c 2468
Jose Alberto Dominguez Gabriel jose.dominguez@mininterior.gov.c 2426
Jose Euclides Torres Molina jose.torres@mininterior.gov.co 2442
José Gabriel Díaz Prieto jose.diaz@mininterior.gov.co 3402
Jose Luis Ocampo Guerrero okampo66@hotmail.com N/A
Juan Camilo Avila Restrepo juan.avila@mininterior.gov.co N/A
Juan Jose Gabriel Luna Conde juan.luna@mininterior.gov.co 2491
Juan Nepomuceno Verdugo Baron juan.verdugo@mininterior.gov.co 2407
Juan Nicolas Ruiz juan.ruiz@mininterior.gov.co 2457
Julian Andres Mantilla Pardo julianmantillap@hotmail.com 2469
Juliana Buitrago Usaquen juliana.buitragoddhh@gmail.com 2421
Juliana Hincapie Naranjo juliana.hincapie@mininterior.gov.co 2487
Laura Fernanda Perea Gil laura.perea@mininterior.gov.co 2448
Liliana Echeverri Sanchez liliana.echeverri@mininterior.gov.co 2420
Lina Maria Monroy lina.monroy@mininterior.gov.co 2492
Luis Eduardo Pinzon Ortiz luis.pinzon@mininterior.gov.co 2485
Luz Amparo Gutierrez Velasquez luz.gutierrez@mininterior.gov.co N/A
Luz Stella Moncada Duarte luz.moncada@mininterior.gov.co 2449
Mabel Andrade mabelandrade_02@hotmail.com N/A
Marco Antonio Saenz Alfaro marco.saenz@mininterior.gov.co 2450
Maria Alejandra Triviño Cubides maria.trivino@mininterior.gov.co 2459
Maria Fernanda Garcia nandisita@hotmail.com 2413
Maria Laura Celis Galvis maria.celis@mininterior.gov.co 3400
Marisol Velasco Peña marisol.velasco@mininterior.gov.co 2421
Martha Carolina Vanegas Alfonso carolina.vanegas@mininterior.gov.co N/A
Melida Olascuaga olascuagacevedo@gmail.com 2487
Mónica Liliana Preciado Olarte monica.preciado@mininterior.gov.co 2487
Nancy Melo Castro nancy.melo@mininterior.gov.co 2409
Nelson Alfredo Poveda Vargas nelson.poveda@mininterior.gov.co 2488
Nelson Calvache nelson.calvache@mininterior.gov.co N/A
Nelson Guevara Farfan nelsongf22@hotmail.com N/A
Nidia Sulay Rojas Tellez nidia.rojas@mininterior.gov.co N/A
Nini Johanna Rojas Flor nini.rojas@mininterior.gov.co 2466
Olga Lucia Calderon Esteban olgaluca@hotmail.com 2423
Paula Mercedes Riveros Gonzales N/A 3400
Plutarco Alarcon Passos plutarco.alarcon@mininterior.gov.co 2456
Rafael Landazabal Pabon rafalandazabalpa@hotmail.com 2419
Recepción piso 4 N/A 2499
Ricardo Antonio Montenegro Vasquez ricardo.montenegro@mininterior.gov.co N/A
Sandra Liliana Cortes Forero sandra.cortes@mininterior.gov.co 2432
Sandra Patricia Sierra Amorocho sandra.sierra@mininterior.gov.co 2438
Sol María Perez de Palacio sol.perez@mininterior.gov.co 2447
Wilder Alonso Piñeros Barreto wilder.pineros@mininterior.gov.co 2519
Yenny Esperanza Martínez González yenny.martinez@mininterior.gov.co 3401
Yudy Torres Pérez yudy.torres@mininterior.gov.co 3406
Yury Rocio Vargas Romero yury.vargas@mininterior.gov.co 2407